Final Ideas For Poster

After discussing my current poster with my tutor, we have decided that the colours are not good and look a bit like traffic lights. So I have come up with a different idea, through my research I have found at most of my Facebook friends are acquaintances, which has given me the idea to use the Facebook blue fading into the F. For example, the Family category is the smallest group of friends on my Facebook, which on the poster will be represented by the light shade of the facebook blue, then close friends will be half way between the lightest shade and the full shade of blue and acquaintances the full shade of blue making up most of the F.

I think this will help show that Facebook is a place for everyone in your life not just “friends” how they market it.

Leave a Reply

