Development and Realisation- Ideas

I have decided to settle with the What is your social network? and I have come up with a few ideas on how I could represent that data.

  1. My first idea was to have a time line across the bottom of the poster either starting from my birth or the time I joined Facebook and having my close friends, family and acquaintances popping up at the time the entered my life or I become friends with them on Facebook. Then from there I will have colour lines (each representing a different group) connecting to me and more lines connecting them to each other (if they are).
  2. My second idea is to have a large Facebook F and filling it with different colour circles filling the F. Each colour would representing a different group, either my close friends, family or acquaintances.

Both ideas could represent the data well.

The first idea

Leave a Reply

